Uprava

Tomislav Ivičinec
direktor

Mob: +385 (0)91 2002-710
e-mail: tomislav@it-graf.hr

Božidar Cindrić
tehnički direktor

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-101
Mob: +385 (0)91 2002-712
e-mail: bozidar@it-graf.hr

Računovodstvo

Nino Toljan

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-112
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-121
e-mail: financije@it-graf.hr

Mirta Lipkovac Vrdoljak

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-113
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-121
e-mail: financije2@it-graf.hr

Kalkulacije

Juraj Baškarad

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-102
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-111
Mob: +385 (0)91  3484-512
e-mail: kalkulacije@it-graf.hr

Aleksandar Peruško Lončar

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-140
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-111
Mob: +385 (0)91  3484-508
e-mail: kalkulacije2@it-graf.hr

Prodaja

Ivan Jalšovec

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-114
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-106
Mob: +385 (0)91  3484-507
e-mail: ivan@it-graf.hr

Igor Gudelj

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-135
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-106
Mob: +385 (0)91 3484-510
e-mail: igor.gudelj@it-graf.hr

Antonela Grbavac

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-103
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-106
Mob: +385 (0)91  3484-002
e-mail: antonela@it-graf.hr

Grafička priprema

Goran Milašinović
voditelj

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-109
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-123
Mob: +385 (0)91  3888-052
e-mail: goran@it-graf.hr

Darko Tintor

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-105
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-123
e-mail: darko@it-graf.hr

Izrada klišea

Tina Tomičević

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-119
Fax: +385 (0)1 3793-123
e-mail: klisei@it-graf.hr

CTP

Katarina Martić

Tel: +385 (0)1 3793-107
Mob: +385 (0)91 3484-503
e-mail: ctp@it-graf.hr